Traditional Star Guardian Soraka

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community! This day I bring you a portrait of a cosplayer that made this cosplay of Soraka. I really love this character so much, so, I decided to draw it because it looked very good and it juts fascinated me how it looked. Soraka comes from a game called League of Legends that I play very often and her role is support. Below I will show you the drawing process and the result.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-18 at 1.02.06 AM.jpeg
separador estrellas morado.png

-Here you can see the Cosplayer and her Instagram user if you would like to see her other works

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-09 at 8.19.47 PM.jpeg
separador estrellas morado.png

  • The Materials I used are Prismacolor color pencil on an opaline sheet

  • Process of the drawing and the page that I used to generate the gif is gickr.com

[gickr.com]_ca583dd9-bc58-b7f4-49d4-706487c4301f.gif

With no more to add thanks a lot for watching my post, and continue to support my art and see you later!
separador-post-gif-movimiento-gifmaniacos.es-93.gif

Sort:  

@sai.isaaccura, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Congratulations @sai.isaaccura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95