Sort:  

I'm not familiar, but going to look up her work now- and Thank you !

just looked her up! I can see it, and appropriate with the majick plant :)

yeah, i'm glad you see that. She lived in an area near me, and was is mentioned in a book as living in "Cthulhu county Wisconsin" or something to that extent. Sounds like a future steemit post with plenty of photos :)

I'll keep my eyes peeled! I already fell into an awesome web hole with all kinds of things about her and her husband! Thelema, Nasa oh my and yeaaaa, all kinds of interesting future reads

Oh good...she and Parsons are very fascinating. Don't buy into the first level "she was a satanist stuff" that is easy to get hits on. She and Parsons were very interesting in context to Gnosticism and the occult. Enjoy the rabbit hole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71