Drawing of my little prince

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

I was sitting quietly by my window side when recieved a message from my uncle in Chicago,a picture of "jaden" his grandson.

I must confess Jaden is one of the cutest thing I've ever seen, his eye embodies this beauty I can't explain and his smile is so contagious.
I believe all kids are extraordinary and everyone will tell so but jaden is truly amazing...Jaden and I haven't met before but from his look I know that he is as brilliant as he is restless, as well-read as he is vibrant, as bright and open-minded as he is active, as lovely as he is challenging, as full of joy as he is full of energy.

Finally I decided to make a drawing of him as a gift because he stole my heart away. I hope to meet him one day, seeing him face to face,feeling his tender skin.

ARTWORK
IMG_20180222_183210.jpg

REAL PICTURE
IMG-20180222-WA0003.jpg
Thanks guys
DQmeg7nDyne6YUcs3gziWoXVQ2yiBbvPxBttmjjHakgTYRe.png
"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Dude this is really DOPE! Its a shame it go so little views. You should consider using upvote services on your next post. What medium did you use? I just upvoted and followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51