My Drawing #26 : Garuda's Soul

in #slothicorn6 years ago

IMG_20180401_192408_845 copy.jpg

Hello steemian. this afternoon I want to share doodle art in the form of symbol of my country that is Garuda Bird. My doodle art this time I gave the name JIWA GARUDA. I give the name of the eagle's soul because my love affects my country where I was born, grown and developed in this country I love very much, and I also have a little soul art.

This time I tried to doodling with the shape of Garuda Bird not intended to patronize or belittle the beloved country symbol but wanted to show that Indonesian citizens can also work and the symbol of Indonesia can appear throughout the world

IMG-20180401-WA0014.jpg

The Indonesian state became independent on August 17, 1945, one of the former Indonesian youth who was elected as the first Indonesian Father, Soekarno chose Rajawali Bird or better known as Garuda because of the attitude and character of the bird that is brave, strong and flying high in the sky

then made the symbol of the state of Indonesia with full meaning in detail such as the number of feathers that are in the neck, wings and feet, etc.

IMG_20180401_192408_845.jpg

Done, Thank you, i hope you like it.

Do not forget follow me on @ruslanghani
please upvote, comment and resteem

Best Regards,@ruslanghani

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Keren kali bang gambar nya

makasih bg irol, bg sering2 share di grup lha postingan bg tuh biar awak pot juga.hehehe

hahaha... siap bang, abg udah cocok dipostingan gambar

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99