Trial by Comics new theme is “STEEM MONSTERS” Steemmonsters art Contest - (Magi of the forest orginal art)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi guys , how are you doing , today I want show you this drawing .

img539.jpg

I decided to participate in this weeks Steemmonsters art contest. Its my first contest this week "trialbycomics".

Steem Monsters is a blockchain card game here in steemit and if you want to learn more just follow @steemmonsters and @isaria for more details.

here I bring you the steps of the draw.

Steps

img535.jpg

I start with the face.

img536.jpg

then I continue with the body.

img537.jpg

for this part I add the details.

The result

img539.jpg
I add color and finish.

Thank you for giving me your time to read my post, and thank you for giving me your support to continue with my blog. And remember, keep playing.

@rubengamer2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63