Trial by Comics new theme is “STEEM MONSTERS” Steemmonsters art Contest - (Rexxie orginal art)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends today, welcome to my blog. Today I am decided to participate in this weeks Steemmonsters art contest. Its my first contest this week"trialbycomics" .

img540b.jpg

Steem Monsters is a blockchain card game here in steemit and if you want to learn more just follow @steemmonsters and @isaria for more details.

I will leave you step by step of my drawing.

Steps

img540.jpg

I start with Rexxie head.

img540a.jpg

then the body , I leave blank spaces where I want add color and shadows.

Result

img540b.jpg

I add color , shadows and write his name in top.

That's all for today. Thank you all! I really appreciate it!

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

International License
Ruben Olivieri @rodoli2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28