3 New Rings for sale

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello!

It's been raining a lot here in the UK after a super dry two months so it's been a great opportunity to shut myself away and get some jewellery made.
I had time to go through some boxes I recently got out of storage and I came across my ring mandrel. It's basically a heavy, cone-shaped metal rod that allows you to make rings of pretty much any size. It's been ages since I made rings so I'm a little out of practice but here's a few new rings I've finished over the last couple of days.

Sterling & Fine Silver with a square cut Moonstone


Pure Copper with Copper beads - UK size M/N/US 6.5/7


Pure Copper with Copper & round Jade beads - UK size J/US 5 1/4

All three of these rings are available, enquires are welcome and I also love commissions, just get in touch for a quote.


Sort:  

Thank you, robali123. Upvoted and resteemed!

@ArtTurtle is an upvote bot run by @Artopium dedicated to upvoting your art, music, fashion, video and books. Find out how you can get an upvote for every creative post you make by visitng @ArtTurtle and reading the latest report.

beautiful rings, @robali123 :> i hope they will sell well and soon :>

thankyou, i hope they sell too. im broke!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This is beautiful, I love your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83