Drawing a parrot

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of Steemit!

On this occasion I share another drawing of the animal kingdom. It is a multicolored parrot of the Amazon, I made it in Kraft paper with colored pencils and ink

loro.jpg

Here I show you the step by step of some moments when I made the drawing

loro1.jpg

To finish with the white color I give a layer of color to unify the colors of the plumage

loro.jpg

Soon I will be sharing other drawings of the animal kingdom.
firma.jpg

Sort:  

I love those little strokes to achieve the effect of feathers, also that the degrade between each color is appropriate. Soft colors but very well achieved your final drawing. Excellent post, greetings.

Thanks friend, I'm glad you liked it. I have seen yours, they are very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56