My Arts : Another Sketch of mine : The Clown/ Joker

in #slothicorn7 years ago

z3.jpg

Here is another one of my favorite skethes !

I need bring in more attraction, I think..

It took me about an hour to completely finish it. I used only 4B pencil for this.

Due to poor camera, the image is of low quality.

I am Sorry about that !

Let me show you guys how I sketched him.

  • First a simple sketch

IMG_20180113_155342.jpg

  • The cap of the clown

IMG_20180113_155822.jpg

  • Deepening the sketch

IMG_20180113_162149.jpg

  • Finished part !

z1.jpg

  • Putting my name on it !

z4.jpg

Please let me know how much you liked it. You can also give me any suggestion you want.
I am always up for a challenge and I will love to improve myself to the point where I can call myself a professional artist.

Please be with me always :)
Un123titled.png

Sort:  

While not a big fan of clowns, I do appreciate the work you put into it, and am even a little jealous (I can't draw a straight line on graph paper....with a ruler!)

Suggestions huh? How do you feel about inanimate objects? Say maybe a tall ship of old, or maybe something less involved, like an anchor?

Yeah, I like nautical things.

Well, I have never sketched those.. But now that you said it, I might try it !
Be tuned, you might see some such sketches this week :)

You better believe I will! I followed before I even commented! Lol

Thank you :)

Beautiful artwork, learn more with @carolineschell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87