My Art : One of my Favourite Sketches : Kuroyukihime

in #slothicorn6 years ago

IMG_20170820_152534.jpg

Here is one of my favorite skethes !

This one wasn't quite so good, I am afraid. I tried my best though.

It took me about an hour to completely finish it. I used only 4B pencil for this.

Due to poor camera, the image is of low quality.

I am Sorry about that !

And Unfortunately, I didn't record the art process. So, I can't show you guys how I sketched her.

Please let me know how much you liked it. You can also give me any suggestion you want.
I am always up for a challenge and I will love to improve myself to the point where I can call myself a professional artist.

Please be with me always :)
Un123titled.png

Sort:  

You draw really cute art)

Thanks. Glad you liked it ! :D

Wow, Wat a great drawing, really love it

Thank you very much ! :)

Goood job, i like it... If i may advise make more scratches on the hair part, to make your drawing real

It's an old sketch. So, I would rather sketch more things than edit the old one. :p

Nice work :) 👍 goodluck

Thank you :)

Just wondering if it's actually your artwork! Please share a proof with us with a selfie!

It's night here right now and I don't want to wake my friends..
Can I post a photo with "@rayne122" written on it ?
My real name is Niloy btw :D

Forget what I said, Here is the photo of the art with me in it. XD

IMG_20180308_122510.jpg

I love your drawing, you have a very good use of shadows, the face is one of the parts that most attracts my attention.

Thank you :)
You could call it one of my best arts using pencil. :)
Let me be honest. Shadow and the face, I suck at these two things a lot.
But when I sketched this, I didn't make too much mistakes.

I somehow gained mastery over shadows, but even now I struggle with the face.

Hi guys, I invite you to see my article about this great artist Hayao Miyazaki

https://steemit.com/anime/@estefafa/hayao-miyazaki-o-mas-bien-el-walt-disney-japones

I hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27