My Art : Another One of my Black and white Arts : The Fiery Horse

in #slothicorn6 years ago

IMG_20171211_170249.jpg

Another one of my Black and White arts.

The Fiery Horse

This art was done by me to win an art contest. But unfortunately that Contest ended by the time I was able to finish it.

Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy the arts I make.
This is also two or three months older like the one I shared in my last post.

I used Gel Pen for this art and it took me about 2 hours to finish it.

If you want to see the art process, It's in a Youtube video I shared below.
Feel free to rate it if you want.

Please let me know how much you liked it. You can also give me any suggestion you want.
I am always up for a challenge and I will love to improve myself to the point where I can call myself a professional artist.

Please be with me always :)

Un123titled.png

Sort:  

This is really beautiful @rayne122

You are such an amazing artist :D

Thank you :)
I am still nowhere good. There are so many more talented artists there.
I will need to become better.

Beautiful work, you are very talented. I will keep an eye out for more posts from you. I'm glad you joined dr.tlk contest.

U5dsyF1FbRQ3d5ayw4zBdgW5ZAFYWZK.gif

Thank you very much @wonderwop..
I will try not to disappoint you :)

I like the step by step process of the art forming. A video like this would be supported well by Dtube but you probably know that.

What is the name of this picture? "Horsicorn?"

Haha.. Well, You could call it that if you want ! :D
Unicorn, slothicorn ; then why not Horsicorn ? XD

I also really like this one. It has a very defined look for me, and I could easily see it as a mount for one of the Horsemen of the Apocalypse - I think War would get my vote.

Not looking yet, but in the future I may be in the market for artists. Do you do commission pieces?

Nah.. It's just a hobby yet now. But when I become a professional artist, I might do that.

Understood. I look forward to following your journey, and hope to one day say I knew you back when it was just a hobby!

Haha.. Lol.. And I hope I can become a professional artist ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14