🎨 Illustrating a new transformation of Monkey D. Luffy (モンキー・D・ルフィ) 🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Greetings my Nakamas …😎

Today I dedicate myself to make a drawing of one of the longest-lived anime series that currently exist on the small screen, it is only ONE PIECE, it is a great Japanese series that tells the story of a child who ventures in the sea, and has as a dream to be the king of the pirates and obtain the legendary treasure of the one piece that belonged to Gol D. Roger.

To reach that dream, Luffy needs a team, as the series progresses, he recruits him until he becomes the great team of LOS MUGIWARAS. According to the story, you will find many friends and enemies that must overcome to aspire to the title of king of pirates, and thanks to these powerful enemies will increase their reputation among all pirates.

That child I'm talking about is just Monkey D. Luffy o “Monkey D. Dragon” which is his real name equal to that of his father and head of the revolutionary army, Luffy is currently in the territory of one of the 4 Yonku Big Mom rescuing his cook and friend Sanji.

DANGER, THIS PARAGRAPH CONTAINS SPOILER, SO YOU SHOULD NOT READ IT UNLESS YOU READ THE SLEEVE OF THIS SERIES, Luffy to save his friend enters combat with Katakuri the older son of Big Mom, and after an arduous fight reveals his last transformation of Gear Fourth Snakeman to win such a fight


In Gear Fourth Snakeman mode is that I have illustrated Luffy, here my final work:



Here the process to elaborate it.

First I make a sketch with the exact position of Luffy ✎.

Then I add the steam that emits when you have this kind of transformations😎.

Here I was delineating the drawing and cleaning it at the same time.

Then he was adding color to his pants, arms and legs where he accumulates most of his Haki.

Now I add color to the rest of the skin and to her hair, and I add shadows to her pants.

Here I continued adding shadows to the rest of the drawing.

Then I colored the steam that emanates from his body.

Finally add the symbol of your flag and my signature @quamce 😸.


A little bit closer 😸.



The materials used were:

  1. Recycling sheet
  2. ✎ Graphite pencil 2H, HB and 3B
  3. ✎Colors black, gray, white, yellow, light brown, flesh, light blue.
  4. ✏Black extra fine tip marker 0.4 and 0.5.
  5. ✏Black and red thin tip marker


If you want to see another drawing of me, the following link should click:
🎨 An attraction of Angels😇 and Demons😈, is it possible? (ILLUSTRATION) 🎨



I would like to thank @utopian-io, @ocd and @slothicorn, for their unconditional support, and in the same way congratulate them for the great work they do 👏👏 supporting💪 and promoting 🚀 the great community 🌃 of STEEMIT.



I say goodbye to you, dear reader, but first I want to thank you for taking the time to read my publication 👏 👏. I await your comments, if you want to make any suggestions, it will be well received 😸.



@quamce
>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

Sort:  

Hi @quamce!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thank you very much for your great support @utopian-io🙏.

Excelente Dibujo @quamce,mis saludos.Sigue así.

muchas gracias amigo @criptosonido, que bueno que te gusto mi dibujo!!!

really professional painting, i like it

Thanks for your comment😁, and for your support😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78