🎨A superhero💃 in favor of the conservation of the environment 🌹🐦🌿 (Illustration)🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Greetings and my respect, dear readers.

These days I read the publication of @marpa, she has great ability to create stories with great characters and is always illustrated with several gifs. Their stories always carry a message of love, peace and hope, strengthen healthy coexistence, harmony in the family, respect for nature and the recovery of lost imagination.

The story I read on that occasion inclined to the conservation of nature, to care for and value the water that we waste and pollute, this issue is not unknown to anyone, although we know global warming, none does anything to stop this excessive elevation of the temperature in the whole world, there are few who contribute a grain of sand but we must add more for this cause, this topic gave me the idea of making a drawing that when seeing inspire the conservation of our most precious natural resource (THE WATER ), the flora and fauna that we need so much with us in this wonderful house that has the humanity that is the PLANET EARTH.

In this drawing I placed a very famous incognito character, a superhero and a great representative of our nature. DO YOU KNOW HOW IT IS CALLED? He surrounded it with a waterfall that I made similar to Angel Falls, which is the highest waterfall in the world. world and a natural monument of my country and the world, place in the same way the Cattleya Mossiae Orchid, which is the national flower of my beautiful homeland VENEZUELA, that accompanies this beautiful flower on Hummingbird Swallow, a small but very beautiful representative of the fauna, on the opposite side of the hummingbird you can see a Vanessa Mariposa de los Cardos one of the most abundant on the planet earth, without further ado I present my creation.

Salto Ángel
Orquídea Cattleya Mossiae



Here the process to elaborate it.

First I made a sketch with the character's position incognito. ✎.

Then I add the orchid😎.

Next I annex more orchids and the waterfall 😜.

Now I put a beautiful hummingbird on the right 🐦.

Here I was delienating the drawing, I was cleaning it at the same time and I gave color to the hummingbird 🐦..

Then I added color to the orchids.

Now I add color to the waterfall.

Here I kept adding the tone of wood to my character incognito.

Then I put shadows to the full drawing.

This photo 📷 I liked its angle and I put it.

Now I needed a background, and I placed some branches in the shape of a circle, and a butterfly on the left side of the drawing, placing at the bottom the colors that should predominate when seeing our planet from space.

)

I present the protagonists of my drawing, first Hummingbird Swallow 🐦.

Next to the Butterfly Vanessa de los Cardos 😍.

And last but not least, our superhero and incognito character who already at this height should know who he is, and is accompanied by our Angel Jump.

Finally the finished work and my signature @quamce 😸.

This thought seemed excellent to me to finish my work.

"Many have lived without love. None without water ". W.H. Auden



The materials used were:

  1. Recycling sheet
  2. ✎ Graphite pencil 2H, HB and 3B
  3. ✎ Colors black, orange, purple, white, yellow, light and dark brown, light green and dark, light blue and dark.
  4. ✏Black extra fine tip marker 0.4 and 0.5.
  5. ✏Black and red thin tip marker


I want to take this opportunity to thank 😉✌ 🍻@utopian-io, @ocd, @hr1, @slothicorn and @artzone for their consistent support in my works of art 🎨, and congratulate 👏 👏 👏 them for the great work they do to support and help grow 🚀 the great Steemit community☑👍.



I say goodbye to you, dear reader, but first I want to thank you for taking the time to read my publication 👏 👏. I await your comments, if you want to make any suggestions, it will be well received 😸.



@quamce
>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50