Slothicorn Genesis Entry

in #slothicorn6 years ago

So i made a Slothi....
for the Contest Here
it was hard to resist after reading the Genesis story.
At first I thought: "This story is crazy!"
Then I was like "oh, this is also kind of depressing and truthful."

So here is Ms. Sanders in her cubicle giving her dreams to Fallhole. :-(

I hope you like this. It was a lot of fun.
slothy09.jpg
creative_commons_stamp.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License!

Sort:  

oooo this is so good, will upvote and resteem from both accounts :D

OMG This is absolutely genius! Thank you so much!

Oh yazzzzzz! I lurve it!!!

Wonderful work and expression of creativity! I am glad to discover so much great talent thanks to this contest! Thank you for your sharing. =)

Thank you @jnmarteau! This contest was so fun!

Oh wow! wall of fame!
I don't know what to say...This is awesome!

conceptually you are brilliant , pls do not stop illustrating your mind , and do not stop sharing with cc :)

DQmRK1avynwo8afcd7kx6zgakhLrTJYdFH3VB3m5TyZSudz.png

this sticker badge art was done by @drawingly

haha,ok. Does it have to be crypto related or can it be anything?

for slothicorn it has to be crypto related but not for cc , sorry I just saw I had some typos in previous comment :)

good to know. I'll work on some stuff.

my fav entry in the contest

Great imaginative work @pual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49