Calm, tranquility: New vision of reality by @pollocyber

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello everyone. who writes Robinsson Lara @pollocyber. this time I want to show my gallery of work done under a new idea that I am implementing called "look at everything calmly and look better" I have put the goal of looking at everything from many points of view ... I want to look at how they look at many forms of life not only as my person, not only as a human being. I want to look like birds, insects, terrestrial and aquatic mammals. even look like any other species that can exist on the planet and outside of it.

the first work that I want to highlight is this most recent painting. called "I CAN SEE YOUR EYES"

FINAL ULTIMO (3).png

Based on the vision of an extrasensory being. that looks inside the depths of the sea. searching and exploring what's inside, to surprise, a herd of dolphins. (Painting based on the theme of the "Artstorm" contest by @deemarshall).

A dolphin mother. with his 2 children. and the sun rising at the end of the painting.

Another afternoon sitting while thinking about many things. ideas to improve as a person, ideas to help other people in the search for their life goal. I went to the park.

Sitting with my food, a group of ants approaches looking for something to eat too. with nothing to think about. I sit to admire the landscape and the beautiful sun of that day. as always looking for tranquility and a lot of peace. You can observe that present desire for each one of the ants that passed together until my food.

final final alternativo.png

I thought they were all one, and wanted to take my whole tray. It was one essence. the magic of teamwork and together go for a single goal.

And to finalize this publication. other of my recent digital paintings was based. in an afternoon with a strong blizzard where you think you can even fly out yourself.

final ultimo ultimo.png

looking from the perspective of a windmill beside me. You can feel the wind come in another way. based on a bit of fear and mystery it seemed to look at a 3D movie while sitting. the birds flew looking for refujio ... while the great eye of a great vestisca watched everywhere. as wanting to finish everything and implement a new beginning in that place.

31482953_2172738859622995_1395823538945916928_n.jpg

This is me and my place of design and inspiration. accompanied by my guitar. and literature. I hope you like my art and can entertain with my stories.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I am already used to your good and original works, however you do not stop surprising me, excellent work, once again I say them, thank you very much and luck "

All a pleasure, you deserve all our support, until your next job.

Wonderful @pollocyber, outstanding post! I’m such a big fan of your amazing digital artwork . Your a very talented artist and now I see your a musician also wich is cool. I play bongo and a little guitar, not very good at either but it’s fun! Love your picture, your a nice looking man friend! Bless you!

Thank you very much, your words are very beautiful. I really value his person very much. My best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54