Sort:  

That is really a cool stuff my friend. Keep it up.

But sometimes I think it might save time to model this in 3d instead :D

SLOTHY VARIATIONS

Upvoted for visibility - and because I'm a greedy, heartless piggy

No signature:

Isolated (no background):


Rainbow:

You should get a 115 upvote here!

50 / 180 - 🐭 👖

I absolutely love your entry! You are so creative and it's so adorable! Thank you for sharing with me and with all of us I love the finished option.
I'm really glad that you did not lose your file when your system crashed. And of course he's eating pizza LOL

I know, right? Animation files seem rock solid when there's a crash, but I've had quite a number of illustrator, 3d and photoshop files become corrupted, especially when the app crashes while saving the file...

I don't know where the pizza idea came in, I guess it's very "pop culture"

Thanks for stopping over!!! ☺

I find myself embarrassed by how much I want that shirt in this moment.

wow you write each nails too! very detailed 😊 pizza is magical item that put smile on peoples face including sloth 😋

It looks like he hasn't eaten for a long time and someone just gave him a pizza...

Are there sloths in Japan? And - do they eat pizza? Am I asking too many questions? XD

we have sloths at zoo, not wild ones 😊 ahahaha I dont know if they eat pizza but they re lazy, so they probably order pizza delivery 😆🍕

If I copy and paste that, can I enter too?

😋

Yup, but only if you have the source files as proof XD

Googling source files as we speak....

Damn...onerous contest rules... 😖

I'll have to find one that is a bit easier....and less ethical..

99Designs.com - haha - hate that site!

Awesome job. I agree, the 15° angle looks nicer.

I love the process video, watching it now.

Thanks @gmuxx ☺ I'm taking a break from illustration for a bit soon, but it's been a lot of fun and rewarding as well. I think my core focus is animation, secondarily minnow art and sketches.

I guess if you're making a city or factory, 30° is good, or, it just adds more isometric flavour to the mix. This Lee Hasler guy is REALLY pro at isometrics, but he uses 45°, which seems super steep - although it always works for him.

His creativity is off the charts!

Artisitic post..it s so amazing what you do

wow, i am speechless. This is amazing work. My friend and I were playing with a new laptop that allows for 3rd art to be created and it was tough to do the simplest design. You have out done yourself. Per usual, I think it could use a dash of pink. ;)

Is that with the Blender program? I wish I'd gotten heavily into 3d a long time ago, it's becoming an important skill for designers to have ☺

One of my upcoming posts will have lots of pink! Stay tuned - and as always, thanks for your support! ☺

No its a microsoft 3D painting tool or something. I look forward to your next post. I always love your post, but pink just adds that extra special amount of excitement.

He's awesome! I like both angle variations you displayed, but I think the 30 degree isometric definitely creates a more dramatic perspective which can certainly draw a lot of visual interest! It definitely sucks dealing with crashes.. I have spent so many an hour crying over crashes! Your fur texture is on point and definitely adds a ton of visual interest to that large area! Great work as always friend!

Thanks, I tried to not over-do the fur work. I'm bad at efficiency! Illustration has been kicking me in the pants time-wise, gotta scale back a bit ☺

I kinda lean toward the 30° as well, except when I need to preserve vertical space - 30° makes for a taller design of course :)

Thanks for dropping over!!!!

Fuck a doodle doo.

This is WAY good

You've got my Resteem and my forever friendship.

Aren't you a lucky lad???? ;)

That's the closest I've ever gotten to hearing a chicken curse :O

Thanks so much! I figured, why not help start #slothicorn with a -=BaNg=-!

Serious though - much appreciated!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55