You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: status update post

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me! Although it will take me some time to have the refined art that some of the others have. Being a generalist, it's hard to really shine in one particular area.😄

We appreciate you! I hope you recover from your illness quickly!

Sort:  

a generalist, I did not know I could use this word, I can not stick to one area , I get bored .
Your art is so distinctive, I would know is your work out of 1000 and seems impossible to achieve , I feel intimidated watching your process videos
and about the greatest artists in the panel (my favorite on all stemit) I console myself saying "maybe one day "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87