Sort:  

XD his face is priceless!! XD

Yeah, those teeth hahaha!!!

The eyes like: "i am gonna have an accident for sure...help..."

I had braces before (waste of money) so I put bucky teeth in a lot of my art haha...

LUUUUUUUUUUULZ!! Too funny!!!!

It was @fabiyamada's idea to have the turdle hovering only a few cm over the street... He's airborne, alright, but just barely ☺

😂 😂 😂 😂 Brill...just skiddin' out lololol

Hey OKC, thank you so much for helping my sister @lhey18 . I am forever thankful. I actually encouraged her to join steemit because of her brother in law's disease. She's still figuring things out in steemit. I cannot fully teach her because i am away from home and renting an apartment near my work. Thank you so much!

Lmao @ polishing a Turdle... 😂😂😂💩🐢

Finally, someone got the joke!

The other 99% thought it was a spelling error.. 😂🤣

When you make your first million posting this animations / pictures on Steemit remember to keep us loyal and faithful minnows in mind.

Saw this on twitter and had to come support you as I've been busy on other things.

Hahhahha this got me. Iightning turtle indeed

Oh god, that expression! xD

One happy cryptoreptile!

Too happy haha xD

Bitcoin will rise again...well maybe not.

Great drawing.

Oh thats a nice one! Great work!

OH God, this is good

Thanks, Slothi! It's also Slothi material. So have at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74