Working with @slothicorn

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

Working with @slothicorn


2.jpg
Some time ago I wanted to do something to create a personage about slothicorn ...

From the first time I saw him I loved his personage and it stayed etched in my mind.

I am very sloth and the blood shoots :)

The truth is that I do not like rush or crowds, less and less ...

I have a very calm time and I do not like anyone trying to change me ... Like slothi

Well serve this post to thank @stellabelle and all who participate with this project, because the truth that generate a platform that supports the graphic arts is very interesting and also if we can share under CC, well much better ... .. so we exercise generosity and companionship ...

By the way the truth is that I would love to continue animating this personage, I would even like it if people appeared to make a video game with the ...

So if you are a game programmer and you like the idea, we could think something ... what do you think?
At the moment I have designed 3 clips are these ....

1.jpg

with which I made this GIF thinking about a presentation ...

slothicorn gif0000.gif

But I would like to do something more related to pizza ... I want to make a game of many pizzas and hamburgers for slittingorn ... :)

I attach Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop files in case someone wants to use them.

In the photoshop file they are smart objects so if clik 2 times you open in illustrator ...

Apart I attached the raw file of illustrator where is everything ... you can also find a grid to work with interactive painting ...

If you have any ideas, please leave me your comment ... soon I will continue with the


TTF ( Fonts ) Pixel operator family

Pixel Operator (previously known as the 8-bit Operator) is a libre proportional and monospaced pixel sans serif typeface, created using with FontForge.

When you open the files if you have not installed the following sources you will request them ...
You can download them here

https://notabug.org/HarvettFox96/ttf-pixeloperator
http://www.dafont.com/pixel-operator.font


Downloads

Slothicorn share folder


License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

by.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing informative post about slothicorn, @orelmely

you are welcome .... :)

Are you a collaborator?

:) Thankss dear slothi !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38