You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: status update post

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I am really sorry darling about being ill. I am glad you are getting better. I wish you more strength dear, and if i need to write you a poem to give that strength, please do tell me haha.
That sketch book is beautiful. Glad you can still pen things down even while being down. That's amazing. Beautiful tune do come out of broken strings sometimes. Well done dear.

Sort:  

so kind and considerate as always, I do not want to put you to work but if more art comes out of my illness , that would be an achievement :P

"Beautiful tune do come out of broken strings sometimes" that is beautiful and I think it applies to me when I am not having a cold too :)

You will be fine my dear and i wish you more strength and inspiration, so you can come up with top notched arts, especially at a time like this. You have my prayers and support always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89