You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: epic DaDa

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Wow! It is so hard to tell apart, where they started working on it. I totally understand why you feel emotional about it. This is really beautiful. I am enjoying the collaboration too. Good job.
How are you feeling now?

Sort:  

still a bit ill but recovering :) I had dada art therapy today!!! the cool thing about is that you cannot see the seems nut there are straight lines everyone has the same size canvas to work on, and I cannot wait to move up and down too :)

I cannot wait to see you move up and down too. I am sorry dear. Please, be strong. How did the therapy go for you? Have you been taking drugs and also some fruits too? Don't force me to get on the plane and come looking for you. Hahaha

not eating anything or taking drugs until you come :))) I did until now but I will stop , and take all the brothers, I am not getting better on purpose until I see you all

Hahahahahahaha i am so excited the sense of humour is still there. Good. I am coming with everyone to take care of you. You are in, for load of pamper because i can be very good with it, even after you get better. Hahaha. Are you ready?

You are so incredibly sweet! Love you...and i hope that makes you smile too.

I just wanted to reply to emmanuel in a comment that he is coming to romania, as a sisterly joke , but than I thought he might be said when I would have to tell him that it was a joke

Hahahahaha he might have his expectation up if you tell him that. But really, he won't get angry. He would laugh about it and believe you if you said it was a joke based on what we started. We are still coming anyways, so he should start packing. I would spend the whole time watching you draw and also pampering you till your strength is restored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68