You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singularity Pandora has some friends and an environment

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I recall the original version of this one, and I also recall literally laughing out loud at the "windows" comment.
I'm glad to see she is getting some more love. I really like the addition of the animal companions in these too. The whole series is really intriguing, and I'm excited to see how this one is going to develop.

Sort:  

I am excited to see where it is going as well, and I'm the one creating it :) But, in many ways, when one is creating a world in pictures the story sort of unfolds to the artist as well when they are working on it. I plan and sketch and layout and then when working on it or even talking about it, another layer becomes more apparent or pops up as a new idea. It really is like an adventure or reading a new book, though you are yourself the author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45