I kinda fell in love....

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

With making digital art

Hello everyone,

Today a short post from me.

I have used this new drawing for the Mermaid Monday contest week 2
but wanted to show it some more and tell you about it. I have spend quite some time on this and I have enjoyed making this very much! I saw her changing alot too but she only became more like I wanted her to be. I have discovered how to work with this program; " autosketch sketchbook" there is more to discover because there are still so many other techniques to figure out. I am so happy with this pretty green hair lady and I love how I did her eyes and that it was a different kind of making them than I did before. Maybe I'll give her some touch ups to make it even better;) but for now

I proudly present

This lady
image

image

image


If you haven't seen my Mermaid Monday contest post it is right here:

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-2-win-sbd-1196bb526914e

I love to see you enter my contest!


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I am glad to see you keep on drawing ! ;-)

Thank you, yes I really love to do it! And you inspired me too also with making a contest. Have you seen it?

Much love X

Thank you for sharing your talent. Have a happy and creative day.

Thanks for your com(pli)ment😁😘 enjoy today X

She looks great and I love green. Pity enough I do not have a computer any longer

Thank you, ah to bad that you don't have one. If you have a tablet, you can make digital art too I did it on my tablet it works very good actually:)

It might work? You can try :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56