Editing carbon manipulation

in #slothicorn6 years ago

image
photoshop Hello loves, it's me PS (@karencantuq) again. I am not a photographer. I actually really suck at taking photos, but my thoughts and ideas become tangible thanks to Photoshop. My work focuses on showing you something that you wouldn't be able to see in real life. We are so trapped in our reality that it's good for our minds to take a little break. Here is an edit from a small series I have with raccoons. This one is called "Everything Is Magnified When We Live from Day to Day." Wouldn't this be the loveliest thing to see? A raccoon surrounded by perfect succulents. Want to know how this little guy ended up there? Check out today's Instag ram Stories for a step-by-step tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67