Sort:  

awwww why girl ? pansin ko ngaand thank you :) but i think 2018 is not my year girl.;-; a lot of bad things happened like my phone got stolen with all of my work na ipopost ko sana pati important info saka pera nahablot din ;-; tapos yung bittrex account ko pa di ko maaccess andun lahat ng ipon ko ;-; may sakit pa ako ;-; fortunately i was still able to save my password i thought my account was lost forever.

Girl! Di ko alam why ngayon ko lang ito nakita. My gosh. I hope u read this. So sorry to hear about yung nangyari girl. You're carrying yourself really well through it all. The year is still starting out, I'm sure things will get better!

thanks girl :) I got a new phone and planning on start making post again but to make it worst my dad got rushed to the hospital ;-; nagaalaga ako ngayon di ko alam kailan kami makaklabas. i feel like everything is getting worst and I dont have anything kasi nasa bittrex lahat ng pera ko pero I'm still hoping na maging okay lahat somehow. sorry girl if I'm telling you too much stuff. 2018 is just not my year but I'm praying it doesn't get worst than this ;-;

image

Praying for you and your dad, nessyquel! Is Bittrex admin able to help you recover your account? Ganyan din ako this year girl, in and out sa ospital because of family members. Keep safe kayo jan and God bless!

thanks girl ! appreciate your prayers. unfortunately the doctors told us that my dad has liver cirrhosis and tinaningan na rin siya :( but we are still hopeful na tatagal pa siya. sa bittrex naman girl kailangan ko pa kumuha ng passport kaya ilang bwan pa hihintayin ko ;-; praying for your family too girl! i hope everything will be better for you too .God bless you and take care always ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44