REMEMBERING MY PLAIN | @MUNDOCREATIVO ✫

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello community Today I have the pleasure of presenting my drawing, which bears the name "Remembering my plain "✫

FINAL DRAWING

Today I did a very nice drawing and in which many memories are represented, and with a very special bird, which is a very nice bird that lives in the Orinoco River, in the art world this type of drawing are those that most people love , as it not only speaks of nature as such, but you can also talk about the youth and the memories that we carry in the heart and me personally reminded me of the plains, for a good creator of art, you will understand that a drawing is not only what you see , it's also what you live✫

Now step by step

DEVELOPMET

❶: I painted the sketch of the special bird, where I paint only a small part with green paint

❷: Then paint all the trees with green paint and brown marker trunks and a part of the wing of the blue marker special bird

❸: Then finish painting the blue marker wings, to start painting the rest of red marker and then culminate with a part of marker yellow

❹: Finally paint the face, by a part of red marker, the black and white beak and the black marker eye, and finally paint a small lake of blue, finish painting some flowers and plants green and the Earth light brown

Art by @mundocreativo

If you liked my contribution, I invite you to follow me, give Resteem, upvote and comment.✫

THANK YOU FOR PASSING THROUGH HERE✫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46