Drawing and Coloring CONTEST 🌟WIN SBD's🌟 by @osm0sis

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for "Drawing and Coloring Contest" by @osm0sis in support to "A Walk of Hope" project by @stemph

I didn't want to change much of the original drawing. I like the feeling of history attached to it.

I made small changes and add some digital images (such as Steemit logos, sun, airplane). I hope you will like my drawing.
sketch-1521162457652.png

Sort:  

Thank you for submitting your entry to the contest @motherearthist (cool name by the way!) I see that everyone is chasing a Steem coin, but I'd love to know what the plane is airdropping, and why.
Beautiful scenery and cute little flowers :)
Best of luck!

Very nice art work... means a lot! :)

Thanks @funworlding :) I'm glad you like it.

Thank you @osm0sis for your feedback. I realy enjoyed drawing and coloring and participating to your contest. About airdrop I mean, all of the new alt coin free coin offers, give away free coins but still all the attentions for Steem :) That is my intention about steem and steemit and how I feel :)

Congratulations @motherearthist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99