My Graphic Design#2 Steem Art Nouveau

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

5.jpg

For today's design I am inspired from a flow of art that is "Art Nouveau", Art Nouveau is a flow of art that generates a lot of visual ornaments of plants and fields such as square, elliptical and also the line, this art flow is usually used to decoration a picture, popular in the years 1890 -1910. In making this design I use Corel Draw X7 software.

1.jpg

the first stage as usual I make a design or sketch and provide a vertical and horizontal line for the image to be in the middle position.

2.jpg

then I make a flower ornament, to be in the same position I give a star-shaped square as a guide for ornaments to be in a balanced position.

3.jpg

When finished I give color by using tool "smart fill".

4.jpg

then I provide a rectangular ornament extending between the flower ornaments to fill the void.

6.jpg

I also make the ornament of leaf ornament.

8.jpg

then as usual I also color it with the tool "smart fill".

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Klo dah dirimu yg gambar, pasti keren sangat, buat awak Makin semangat gambar krn Trus terinspirasi Dr gambar mu.....kerennnnnn..... salut

Sayangnya gak pande pake Corel 😿😿
Photoshop ajah pake cuman coloring doang,,,,huft! Gaptek betol awak ni

Ayoo bang pasti bisa

nanti klo da waktu mo lha belajar juga,,,biar tambah keren gambarnya

Nice, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Ngeri bah....
Step by step proses pembuatan logo dipublikasi secara detail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49