Drawing: Selena the Elegant

Greetings friends of Steemit! Today I want to share with you one of my most recent drawings, which I title as "Selena the Elegant" in honor of one of my 6 sisters, to whom unfortunately life separates us for many miles, however, despite this I still keep with her a very special relationship, mainly because she has been more a friend to me than a sister, she taught me how to face life and fight battles against adversity, always in a dignified way and with that elegance that always has characterized it. The reference image is taken from a series I saw, called Ballroom and Youkokoso, a work by Yoshimi Itazu, which had an adaptation in anime that simply captivated me too much, I really recommend it if you are looking for a full story of passion, emotion and a touch of comedy xD

Shizuku.jpg

And here some images of the process:

Foto0513.jpg

Foto0521.jpg

Foto0524.jpg

Foto0525.jpg

I really hope you enjoy my drawing and if you really like it I would appreciate your votes! Have good day friends;)

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66