Drawing: Bonnibel and Marceline

Greetings friends of Steemit!

First of all I would like to excuse myself with you for my unjustified absence, it's really hard for me because I started studying, I do not have internet, I can not think of drawing, and well ... It's a complete disaster, I really feel very sorry with You and I already promise to be more present and work to bring you better content every day!
For this occasion, I wanted to commemorate something very commemorated, the end of Time of Adventure, a series created by Pendleton Ward in 2010 and that was broadcast for 8 years and had about 10 seasons; This series is centered on Finn, the human, who along with his dog and his faithful brother Jake fight against the evil that is in the land of Ooo. This is a very complete series of truth, which is ideal and perfect for lovers of adventure and fantasy, it has scenarios, situations and plot too attractive and fun. However, one of the attractions that I saw in this series were its characters, because this series has a wide range of characters, ranging from the sweet inhabitants of the sweet kingdom to the ardent inhabitants of the flame kingdom; I was attracted and loved many characters, such as the Ice King, the Grimy Princess, the Princess Flame and many others. However, a couple of characters from the beginning, have caught my attention, and are the rebellious vampire Marceline, and the sweet genius and ruler of the sweet kingdom Princess Bonnibel, which at first could not stand, and even came to hate , but, as the series progressed, these two were evolving and coexisting becoming one of the most beautiful and emblematic couples of the whole series, showing us how, despite the many differences that arise, the love and Love will always end up defeating any difference and adversity.

Marceline.jpg

First, for the realization of this drawing, I started doing it and highlighting the Sketch
Collage Marceline .jpg
Once the Sketch was done, I continued to color the skin of Sweet Princess with pink color and its iconic crown
Foto0842.jpg
Then, with a stronger pink, color your hair
Foto0845.jpg
And finish with coloring your clothes
Foto0846.jpg
Once finished sweet princess I started with Marceline, whose skin left it white and added a few shadows
Foto0848.jpg
Then color your clothes, emphasizing your fabulous shoes, well, I admit, they are the first ones I do
Foto0849.jpg
And finally, culminate with his dark hair, finishing the drawing

Foto0854.jpg

I really hope you liked it, as I always tell you, always open to any suggestion, criticism, or recommendation that you want to make me, and working every day to bring you better content. With nothing more to limit, I hope you have an excellent day.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very good drawing of bonnibel and marceline :) they both look very cute ! nice step by step also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34