Introducing myself To SLOTHICORN

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is María Fernanda, I'm From Venezuela, I've been in Steemit since last year sharing my drawings, I love all kind of art and some of my friends told me about this comunity. I've discovered Slothicorn and i've felt at home instantanely.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 6.57.21 PM.jpeg

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License"

I would like to contribute in Slothicorn with my art because this a new comunity that is growing up and encourages artist like me to create art and be creative within criptocurrency world. I'm glad to be part of these , and I hope to learn a lot of things. I love the realistic art, I'm a begginer and I'm trying to be better always.

separador.png

I show you some of my drawings, I hope you like.

separador.png


this is the process of my art, I drew with a pencil and later I put colors with Photoshop:


so, my dears Slothicornians, I hope to be part of Slothicorn's family


and this is me :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 9.35.40 PM.jpeg


hey everybody, support Slothicorn in Steemit
---> https://steemit.com/@slothicorn

Sort:  

@estellabelle,

Hi hope you are well, I just wanted to let you know that @mfestra is a brilliant both artist and organizationally...

She was one of the first to join the community that your help, helped to build thanks to your delegation.

And eversince she has been always there, commited and interested!

Just wanted to drop a little endorsment as she is a great person.

Gracias por el apoyo @nnnarvaez en estos pocos meses que parecen años ;) @Reveur es mi primera casa y la quiero ver GRANDE, por ello andamos construyendo como se pueda, gracias por lo que me toca en este comentario :*

Qué bello ese tigre, me alegra que hayas encontrado esta comunidad seguro vas a ver crecer tu arte😜. Tienes mucho talento Mafer, así que te mereces el éxito. Abrazos 🙅

Mariii, muchas gracias! si, esta comunidad esta genial, me da algo de miedo pues hay unos artistas realmente admirables, y pues espero aprender de ellos.

Tranquila he visto muchos concursos de dibujos y los tuyos tienen como competir, jajajaja no te dejes intimidar te lo digo con sinceridad 😜 se reconocer el talento en la gente.👍

¡Hola, @mfrestra! Están muy geniales tus dibujos. Soy estudiante de Publicidad y mercadeo y aunque me gusta más el mercadeo, me llaman la atención tus dibujos. Felicitaciones, si puedes pasate por mi blog, bendiciones.

Gracias amiga por ver mi trabajo, y seguro, me daré una vueltita por tu blog. Saludos.

Están hermosos tus dibujos!

Gracias amigo

thank you my friend for all yours advices. You are the best!! :)

Welcome to Slothicorn! You will have a great time with everyone! I hope to see more of your art! Saludos desde Mexico!!

Muchas gracias, estoy super emocionada de estar aqui.. y ver las creaciones de todos! un abrazo, saludos!

wow como ya lo he dicho eres muy buena, de verdad eres principiante? entonces yo debo estar en maternal jejej me gusta tu trabajo linda, buena suerte

Muchas Gracias amiga por apreciar mi trabajo, y pues si vieras la gente con quien compito verias que ando en pañales,jejeje, animate a dibujar, es relajante, un abrazo. Saludos.

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Wonderful work @mfestra

thanks my dear Slothicorn, you encourage me to be better. :*

Welcome to slothicorn family

thank you so much! I'm so happy to belong there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67