✏️ Artposting 🎨 / Offering my skills in exchange of cryptos... A new logo for BCH Boys ✏️

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!!



Some weeks ago I offered the BCH boys over YOURS.ORG to remake their Logo and they agreed and in reward they would send me BCH through the platform 😁

So I took their old logo as reference

And then I drew it again inspired by the "Great Wave of Kanagawa" done by Japanese old master Hokusai.

Then I added my own ideas and elements that a BCH related logo should have, such as the sea resembling a circuit board, + the request of BCH boys of depicting two men surfing the wave...And the result was this:

What do you guys think? 🤠🎨
Cool or Cool NOT?

Let me know in the comments 👇


imageimage
Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd
Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort:  

Congratulations @melooo182! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I think it's pretty cool Melooooooooooooo. Think the top wave needed to curl over a bit more, something is upsetting me about the balance but to be honest I'm not much of a designer so maybe it's just the munted way I view things XD The circuitboard waves are pretty cool, did they love it?

goatsig

@ryivhnn!!! TY! :D
Yep they liked it a lot, they ended paying me almost double of what we had agreed hehe...that says something :D

I see what you mean with the upper wave, yeah I could redraw it for looking better, I think at 1st I was aiming for a rectagle frame which then changed to circular

Really creative idea and I love that the sea is a circuitboard. Thanks for sharing

Thank you @supernovastaffy! 😃
My pleasure!

That's some really great work, you have a lot of talent! I'm sure you'll get a couple of offers ;) Might talk to you if I need a thumbnail made for a post of mine.

Thanks @daan!! 😁
Yep yep, more people are contacting me in yours.org
Whenever you like, you can write me here or discord (@Mel182)

Cool! I'm adding you to the @ArtZone voting list.

Thank you!!! @artzanolino!! 🤠🍄

You great friend. Your ideas is the best

Thank youu @alhidayat!!! 😎🎨

you did a great job with that logo

It's hot! Great job as always, @melooo182!

Haha
Thanks @anomt!! 🌊🏄

Vamos Venezuela!!!!

Yeah!!! 🇻🇪 😎

un logo muy interesante y dinámico. me gusto mucho por las olas, asi van avanzando esa es la idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10