SLOTHICORN GENESIS STORY Contest: Unicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

hi, this is my entry to the Slothicorn story contest, first i would like show you guys the cutie Unicorn brings luck and happiness to the family, Unicorn is one of 5 characters in the story.


Unicorn1 copy copy.png


Here we go:


1- horn


1.png

2.png


2- eyes


3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png


3- Hairs


7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png


4- Shaddow


11.png


5- Background


12.png

13.png

14.png


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License.

DQmR94qPDjFrDhRRwb6T3TNKqAiUqistNHLSu3TaW6rfSep.jpeg

Sort:  

Loved seeing the process, I work mostly in photoshop, illustrator is still a mystery to me...that is what you were using right?

yes i using both . but im not really good :D.

not good!? I think its amazing! I've tried illustrator before and I never got the hang of it, so I'm impressed

hey try it more

It’s the pen tool that totally throws me off, do you have any tips?

pratic more u will get use to it.

It looks so adorable! I wish I knew how to use Illustrator. I just had a post yesterday about an unicorn that I painted using acrylic colours. When I saw yours, I knew I had to check it out. Here's my one:

awww so cute

Wow! this was really amazing work. I love unicorns and watching your process was just cool. I wish I knew how to use illustrator. I mostly sketch.

thank you, u can try it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by matytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

hey thank you for voting, but do not order me.

Love it! The unicorn is sooo cute and the rainbow she's stepping on made the entire picture more magical <3

yes cute just like u :P

thanks for your submission.

im glad to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51