SLOTHICORN GENESIS STORY Contest : Mr. Snake

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, This is my last character show of Slothicorn Genesis Story, he is Mr. Snake, the supervisor of our main character Slothy Sanders.


Mr. Snake.png


Here we go:


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


9.png


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License.

DQmR94qPDjFrDhRRwb6T3TNKqAiUqistNHLSu3TaW6rfSep.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent work well done

Superb Really great work.

Thank you so much.

Fabulous
Accuracy in action

Wow, that is cool animation.

wowww thank you for pay attention on my art heheheh

I was wondering why I don't see your posts pop up in my feed, then I realized I don't follow you yet! Which is weird, because I thought I've been following you this whole time lol, whoops. Keep on with the great content, Maty! <('.'<)

yooooooo i got another follower, lets have party :D. thank you

I would be scared if he's my boss! Great work once again @matytan!

hehehehehehhe :D thank youuu

Great piece... I will really love to learn how to create art like that and I was hoping you could spare a little time to give me a few pointers.

thank you, sure i would learn some trick from u too. let exchange :D

O god watch out though for the David Icke fans XD. (just joking people) Love the work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72