In Exile

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Among the many art collections that artists have taken part in joining an art community. the goal is none other than to enhance Steem Blockchain's reputation, a quality contribution to achieving new goals that are more focused and focused. all of that will be beautiful and useful by not ruling out mutual respect among artists.

Talking about art and community will certainly greatly influence the ideas of artists who do art work. the gathering of artists in a group or a community will have a good effect on its performance. as well as new artists. this will be a valuable learning for them.

For myself, although not a great artist, I see this in a positive way. by not discriminating between a community and other communities. I only see benefits, goals and lessons for them. so that I can continue to learn to become a great quality artist.

and this time I was at #slothicorn or @planetslothicorn. where this community has given a lot of curation to every artist who has joined in and who followed it and contributed to them. and....

What is Slothicorn?
Slothicorn is an artist collective on the Steem blockchain whose mission is two-fold:

To help artists become educated in the new crypto economy.
To help cryptocurrency go mainstream through art.

Hello steemians who have followed me or not. on my art blog this time I went back to working on the sketch and then gave color with some unique color collaboration. the picture with black and gray pencil is my choice. and colors that are unique to zebras.

I was really obsessed with my choice this time to combine several things in space. I chose black with a blood lunar eclipse and added a few trees and grass around it. as usual I keep leaving the stages of the process that goes along the flow of the painting.

This is the result of the work I want to show you all.



This is the process from which I draw...






Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://marzukie.epizy.com/2018/09/10/in-exile/

Sort:  

Woow! You are super talented @marzukie! So great to see your post. Superb!😍🤗💚

Excellent selection of colours. What a nice effect! Well done, @marzukie! 😊

Hi @marzukie. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

yeah, I thank you for the award you gave. something extraordinary when you want to accept me in the community that you founded... thank @knacksteem.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76