I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

This is my design for the Cover Image and a Logo for @flamingirl

Cover Image

cover.png

Logo

Untitled-2.png

My design is a combination of a shadow of a girl and flamingo base on the name of @flamingirl and the the color i use is pink for pink flamingo. I put a flowers around it for the girly vibes.

Tools

I use Adobe Illustrator for the design and here is my screenshots
1.jpg2.jpgUntitled-1.jpg

Hope You Like It Thank You!

download.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation @marlon241982! You are the challenger number 4!!! Good luck and see you soon!

Thank you much much @flamingirl! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77