A BIG, STRIKING AND TANTALIZING LOOK | MARILIS CREATION #31✤

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations✤

FINAL DRAWING

This day I made this drawing of a woman with a great look, seductive and striking, she has a dark past, but there was something that made her tender and weak, was his friend, a bird, that bird was unique and sack the good part of the girl , a lot of people will love this drawing, and it's going to feel identified

A continuation of the step by step

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I painted the sketch of the striking girl

❷ Step number two: then paint with black marker all the hair and eyebrows

❸ Step number three: then paint the shirt and mouth red. The brown bird and some parts of black marker

❹ Step number four: Finally paint the eye blue marker, green marker, and black marker, nose black marker, some parts also black marker, face and hand totally flesh-colored and cheek with a pink marker and so my drawing is ready

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I miss your work. I hope you are well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65