Wait! My Slothicorn Won Can I Still Get My Book? Stellabelle / Slothicorn

in #slothicorn7 years ago

I had no idea that my slothicorn entry to the previous contest had won a little prize, and I saw it now, a month later. Here are the screen shots that made my goofy heart sing with victorious triumph. Ha!

54500598-F3E0-4B0E-A5D8-7461EA1260A4.jpeg
6D105AF6-F2FA-4A42-A557-CDE55F9E11D0.jpeg

Thank you for the nod in my direction! Here is my slothicorn entry:

4F83CB30-4011-48A8-B20C-9B0923A24CD0.jpeg

Sort:  

You deserve something better. You will see. It will be miracleous. Congratulations for the step out.

Yes, send Stella a message with your address, and she will send you your tiny book.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️thanks Slothy!
I loved you since the day I first heard of you. Keep up the slow and steady stuff.

✨🦋

Woww.... amazing. @lorilikes
Surely they will notice this and you will get your reward soon. And congratulations on winning this competition.
Keep posting.
Thanks

Ha ha, Slothicorn. That's great! I was watching Planet Earth on Netflix and they had a little segment on sloths. The poor guy was just trying to find a mate, but she was hiding somewhere and he couldn't get to her. He even swam to another (close) island to get to her. I was amazed at how quickly they move in water, considering how slowly they move on land. Maybe the Slothicorn is faster. Can the horn make it fly?

Hahaha...

I see you have a keen eye for mentions :P

What’s ginaboy?!?!? That same bot keeps getting mentioned

Ginaboy sounds like one of those Thailand guys. Heheh. GINAbot... it's a bot that alerts you on stuff you want to be alerted of... for instances getting your name mentioned in the blockchain.

Oh bot. Oops I meant oh boy.

Why do the words boy and bot keep doing the ol’ switcheroo? Lol

lol go you

owo really one month latther ou are really lucky mem @lorillikes congratulatios mem

Wiehhh congrats!! Lets hope you can still get the prize :D

CONGRATULATIONS @lorillikes mem you are so lucky

well good to see that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64