You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My sketch #2

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello, @knightofzero! I've never seen the anime myself, but the quality of this picture looks really good. I'm sure with more practice you will inevitably get better. :D I make digital art in the anime style as well if you'd like to check out some of my art on my blog. :) Maybe we can work together on a collab one day. :D

@lilcoffeekitty

Sort:  

i checked. Some good digital art you got. Actually you are good at it. And about digital art, i am working on animation creation. Working on animation model creation on auto desk maya. And as we are on same line, yeah. why not? we will see each other one day. And i will be waiting to work with you.

Thanks so much! Also, interesting! (about working on animation) I'm positive you'll go far with it. :D I'm going to follow you to stay updated, for sure!

thanks. hopefully it will be great for both of us

And if you have some time on your hand then you can take a look at the anime. i think it is a bit motivational and i am making sure that your time will not be wested if you try.

Yeah sure, I'll definitely check it out when I can. Thanks for suggesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19