My Drawing ( HAND )

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

This is one of my second pictures, Well, and here I show you one more picture, I hope you like it.

image

This is the manufacturing process:

This is the beginning of the step to start drawing, and this has already reached 20%. May not know the direction of this image like what? let's continue down!!

image

The second step has reached 70% already know what is described, but this picture is not perfect yet no shadow. then continue down to reach 100%

image

image

This 90% process, it is pleasing to the eye. already looks pretty

image

image

100% result is the top picture.
Hope you like it, and apologize for any shortcomings



Thanks you so much...........

Sort:  

Wow shadows are allready very detailed! Keep up your work and you will find the sense for perspective! Will follow you

Hehehehe.
Thanks you so much

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sn0w-fox.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I followed you.
Thanks you

Veri nice hand art

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66