Slothy @drawingly [GIF version] #CollaborationArt

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

May we always be happy to live the beautiful days ..

Three days ago I read the Interview With Amazing New Artist : @drawingly by 'The Queen' slothicorn @stellabelle. :)

Thanks to the co-conspiracy @fabiyamada , the great home of #slothicorn finds a great and talented artist, he is @drawingly . I listened to all the interviews and last visited all the entries I had made. I am amazed at his work and it is true that he has extraordinary talents and skills.



Created image by : @drawingly

pemk.jpg

The one I like most about @drawingly in the #slothicorn channel is the slothy character who thanks, until I think to change it in gif format that makes it look alive. I do like the job. and the results I have accomplished look like in the picture below.


drawingli200.gif

pemk.jpg

ezgif.com-resize.gif

pemk.jpg

pem.png

ezgif.com-optimize (2).gif

pem.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

pem.png

I want to say good wishes to @drawingly , we are really glad you are in this community to continue to work and collaborate in the creative commons and cryptoArt movement.

drawingli600.gif

Special thanks to @stellabelle and @slothicorn and also for steemian friends who always give support.

Untitled-3.jpg

I 💗 #CryptoArt. I 💗 @slothicorn. I 💗 #CreativeCommons.

Sort:  

Mwah! Thankyou darling for the super wishes! Im so happy to be here! 💗 btw, you did an amazing job. ;3

THIS GIFFFF. I LOVE IT!

OH MY GOODNESS. This is amazing! we love it!

KAWAAIAII DESU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43