Divider of writing on blog post nuanced EOS #cryptoart

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)




Hi all

On this occasion I would like to share the artwork of writing separator line in post blog especially on steemit platform. EOS #cryptoart becomes special material in this entry.

eos4.png

I combined the EOS logo into the frame pieces and added the GIF effect on some, but it looks like I have a problem setting the ideal size except for the first and second instances, while the rest look big.

gif-vertion.gif


new1.png

coloringII.gif

coloringIII.gif
pem.png

You can use all of these images in the Creative Commons license



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

eos2.png
Untitled-6.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! You've been voted by @slothicorn! Check us out!

Nice, love it bro. I will be sure to use these in some of my posts in the near future. Is graphic design work your main thing?

Thank you, I'm glad to hear that. Yes .. I have been on my hobby track on this platform

I may need some help with digitizing my my emcee logo I drew if my guy falls through, if that's possible...

please send your request. maybe I can help you ...

You have been resteemed by us as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81