Digital artwork by @khansa for EOS

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi friend cryptolovers wherever you are

Tonight I will share artwork for the EOS community, hopefully the artwork I created gives its own color on EOS trips today and in the future.

This is my third digital artwork for EOS art in GIF and JPG formats.
You can look back at my entry on the link below :

800.gif
pem.png


ezgif.com-gif-maker (4).gif
pem.png


ezgif.com-gif-maker (5).gif

test-pembatas2.jpg

black300.gif

eos gif.gif

bannereos.gif

You can use all the images in this entry at will, as I have published all the images in the Creative Commons license

pem.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank for your visit and support

Untitled-3.jpg

I 💗 #CryptoArt. I 💗 @slothicorn. I 💗 #CreativeCommons.

final.gif

Sort:  

There is no other language than to thank for you @stellabelle 🤡

oooh im sorry I didn't get to upvote this in time!

WOW this oneis cool

reminds me of @web-gnar 's art of @steem4depoor of the Ghana Steem Blockchain Foundation!

6439516600994901958.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45