We are made of stardust! Acrylic SoulDoodle painting

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

This is my abstract acrylic painting for #slothicorn and #colorchallenge #saturdayindigo.

P1040982-1.jpg

This is my original art! Proof:
P1050261.JPG

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Feel free to use it in your crypto-art!


#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

You can find ColorChallenge rules here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road




Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I have upvoted for you, I hope you will like my article too, thank you!

You got a 15.20% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kalemandra! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Nice post and inspiring work! Glad that I came by and discover your work thanks to the wall of fame of @ccommons.art! =)

You got a 14.24% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @kalemandra!

Very beautiful painting. I have not yet seen such beauty. Good luck to you.

Love this!! <3 The colors used are my favorite! Cold colors are so charming..

Wonderful work, can you tell me what you paint with? Is using an app or using a hand on canvas?

This is a real work, acrylic on cardboard.

This is incredibly beautiful. It transports me to another world.

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@playitforward)

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45