Anime Crypto Fanart | Nico Robin Deciphering My Bitcoin Wallet's QR Code

in #slothicorn6 years ago


Anime Crypto Fanart | Nico Robin Deciphering My Bitcoin Wallet's QR Code




robin.jpg

What's up Fellas! Along with my motive and mission as a slothicorn artist to help fellow artists become educated in the new crypto economy and to help cryptocurrency go mainstream through art., I'm going with my subject to crossover anime with cryptocurrency and with that I came to an idea today to draw Nico Robin deciphering my bitcoin wallet's QR code. Just a short information as all One Piece fans knew that Robin is the last remnant of the Oharan who said to be the only people who can decipher poneglyph that is the key to both the last island Raftel and to hundred void century hidden by the World Government. Now I think you get now what my art is pointing right? haha.




Drawing Process



For my drawing materials I used Faver Castell Classic Color Pencil for Coloring the shirt and skin, Dong-A Pastel White Gel Pen for white highlights and UniPin marker for shading the hair. I used Adobe Photoshop as a medium to insert my qr code so that sums up my drawing process but at least let me show you a gif as a preview.

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

For Donations(your own decision haha) just feel free to scan my bitcoin QR Code there and tip some extra bitcoin. :)
julstamban.png

Sort:  

ang cute nito ang witty juls! hahaha

hahahahha thanks!

This is so cool. What I love most in your drawings is the way you color them.

thanks chamuu

nice animation,
if I may know how to make a gif image pakek what application?

ohh i just use an online site application :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50