Unicorn Farts and Sparks / Art for Slothicorn Genesis Story

in #slothicorn7 years ago

Unicorn Farts! They spark a little and they smell like mangoes :) This is my second entry for the Slothicorn genesis story contest, I have illustrated the end of the story:

Then, the unicorn trotted into the kitchen and opened a box of donuts. Slothy and Icarus were watching its every move, trying to determine if it was real or fake. Then the unicorn started spinning around on the countertop, producing low-grade sparks and mango-scented farts.

Slothy and her son began to laugh uncontrollably once they heard and smelled the unicorn farts. They looked at each other and said at the exact same time, “This unicorn is real.”

I was really channeling my childhood love of eighties cartoons here! I have made a few variations, of course these are creative commons 4.0 so use them as you please <3

unicorn fart final-01.jpeg

unicorn fart final-01-01.jpeg

unicorn fart 2-01.jpeg

unicorn fart 2-01-01.jpeg

See the original contest post HERE!

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Hey! This is good! Thankyou for your contest entry!

Thank you slothicorn!

Thanks kubby, is there enough pink?

You know, deep down I want to say almost. Then I would be lying. You have reached the maximum pink level of greatness. With such class, with much style, and you have made the queen of pink so proud!

such a magnificent creature!

Thank you, the rest if the entries I have seen are amazing also, I am so excited to see how they get used!

Love the colors <3

Thanks I just kept pumping up the saturation until it started to look like an episode of care bears 😂

Hahahaha it could be a lost chapter of one of the dreams of Homer Simpson for the Doughnut and that unicorn: 3

Shameful admission: At first I thought the farts were donut shaped.

Also, yo, @techslut, come see this!

Need more pink!!!!!!!!111111

Lol there's no shame in that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51