EOS GEMS / Original EOS art that's creative commons and free to use!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

eosfacedetail.png

All of this EOS artwork has a creative commons 4.0 license so you are free to use it in your posts or anywhere else you choose.

Slothicorn

The initial idea of Slothicorn was to bring crypto into public awareness through art. Visual art is one of the fastest ways to pass on a thought or idea, so merging art and crypto (which is just coming into the mass public awareness) is a match made in heaven. Slothicorn is in the process of revising it's rules because the leaders in the community felt that people weren't understanding the spirit of the project.

Regardless of the new direction I'll likely to continue to create art like this in the hopes that people find it useful!

Full art:

eosface.png

Transparent PNG version:

eosfacewhite.png

Variations:

eoscircle .png

eoscross.png

eosglobe.png

eosgems.png

Banner/footer, see example below:

eosbannercode.png




This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License




My EOS address! If you enjoyed this or want to use it, I accept tips :)

0x00bFC3169ae2F82Bc1CceF69Fb40484572E023af

eosbannercodefinal.png

Sort:  

If I wasn't already hodling... I'd be buying.

I was inspired by our previous collab :)

Julia this is beautiful!

Thank you rose!
xoxo

Welcome, sweets

It's pure crystal :D

Very good art, if I had to choose it would be a difficult decision between these great variations.

@juliakponsford Its a very creative and artistic so inspiring.

<3 I Love it :) That eos lady is mooned out, for sure!

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

OMG, this is mind blowing! Wonderful @juliakponsford

Thank you Slothy :::)

Beautiful! This is the best EOS art I have seen so far. I am glad we linked on discord and I was able to follow you. I am looking forward to seeing more artwork like this :-)

Thank you! I hope people use it to promote EOS!

I know I will as soon as i get the chance :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32