You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STUDY DRAWING - PORTRAITS - (TUTORIAL) 🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Good night to you dear friend. And by the time you read this good morning also. I hope you rested well and had sweet dreams. I'm sorry I haven't been around as much, it's just that these contest keep me so crazy busy. Are you and your family doing well? I saw your cat in one of your pictures that you had taken while you were painting. Do they hang out with you much while you paint and draw? I will talk to you later. And until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Sort:  

thank you very much john ,yes we are fine, what about your family?
yes i have 4 cats at yard, and also 3 kitty , they go out and come back again , i feed them .and a try to make them shelter , they stick tome when ever i go at yard , ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64