You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover @InYourSteem proposal! Free Art Resources Invitation to support community causes and social ideas with #cryptoart #creative-commons #ccommonsart #slothicorn.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi my friend, I m looking everywhere I can as soon as I find sometimes, and you can be sure I am following everyday your profile to see if you have new publication to upvote and resteem! =) From tomorrow I should have more time to focus on how we can cooperate further. I already invite you to join https://discordapp.com/ and look for me there (my username is the same @jnmarteau). I'll be happy to exchange and see how we can organize campaigns with notably @globalschool, @ccommons.art and friends =) I can't wait, I am really happy of sharing this enthusiasm together. Looking forward to read you on discord! In between, I wish you all the best and a lot of love! A bientot, Jean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43