You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heady Chrysocolla/Malachite & Quartz Pendant

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Wow...... this one is stunning and well done for your first complex one! I haven't done anything like this just yet, but have been itching to try one of these days. I've been a little hesitant to use real stone in case I were to mess it up and waste the stone. Would much rather it be as is! It's crazy how it starts how looking like a confusing mess and the finished piece ends in beauty looking nothing like how it came to be. lol Amazing! One reason I love wire wrapping :) the smaller work that's more recent are nice too and made me think of a music symbol. Love your creations and will be definitely following you to see more. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66